Mr Glyn Roberts, Chairman and Secretary.
Mr Noel Bailey – Vice Chairman.
Mr Neil Holdstock, Treasurer and Webmaster.
Mrs Maureen Martin (Bubs) Site Secretary,







Mrs Mel Gowing, Public Relations Officer.
Mrs Betty Roberts Regalia Officer and Rep to Region.
Mrs Diana Winsor, Committee Member.
Mr Alan Winsor. Committee Member







Mr Trevor Sutherland, Entertainment Officer
Mr William Martin, Committee member.
Mrs Joanna Holdstock, Committee Member,
Close Menu